Governador: Raimundo Colombo

Claudio Thomas

(48) 3665-3022 | (48) 3665-3018 | (48) 99161-6455

clthomas1958@gmail.com

Vice-Governador: Eduardo Pinho Moreira

Sabryna Sartott | Vitor Hugo Louzado | Jeferson Baldo (foto)

sabrynasartott@gmail.com / vhlouzado@hotmail.com

(48) 3665-2283 | (48) 99138-8722 | (48) 99118-9821

Secretário: Milton Martini

Chico Alves

(48) 3665-1636 (48) 99153-5453

chico_alves@sea.sc.gov.br 

comunicacao@sea.sc.gov.br

Secretário: Moacir Sopelsa

Ana Ceron

(48) 3664-4417 / (48) 98843-4996

imprensa@agricultura.sc.gov.br

Secretária: Acélio Casagrande

Fernanda Rodrigues

(61) 3101-0900 / (61) 99304-0198

fernanda@san.sc.gov.br

Secretário: Valmir Comin

Kênia Pacheco

Luciane Lemos

(48) 3664-0916 / (48) 99984-1799 / (48) 3664-0753

ascom@sst.sc.gov.br

ascomsst@gmail.com

Secretário executivo: Cesar Souza Junior
(48) 3665-2178
assuntosestrategicos@gge.sc.gov.br

Secretário: Carlos Adauto Virmond Vieira

Rafael Paulo

(48) 3665-2214 / (48) 99952-4504

rafael@sai.sc.gov.br

Secretário: Nelson Antônio Serpa

Maiara Gonçalves

(48) 3665-2005 / (48) 98843-3497

comunicacao@casacivil.sc.gov.br

Secretário: João Debiasi

Claudio Thomas

(48) 3665-3022 | (48) 99161-6455

clthomas1958@gmail.com

 

Jacqueline Iensen

(48) 3665-3058 | (48) 99147-6761

jacqueline.iensen@gmail.com

 

Elisabety Borghelotti

(48) 3665-3014 | (48) 98843-5460

betymann@gmail.com

 

Francieli Dalpiaz

(48) 3665-3058 | (48) 98843-5676

frandalpiaz@gmail.com

 

Rafael Vieira de Araújo

(48) 3665-3045 | (48) 99116-8992

rafael@secom.sc.gov.br

 

 Alexandre Lenzi

(48) 3665-3008 | (48) 98843-4350

lenzi@secom.sc.gov.br

 

Mauren Rigo

(48) 3665-3005 | (48) 98843-5439

mauren@secom.sc.gov.br

 

Júlia Antunes

(48) 3665-3005 | (48) 99145-6761

julia@secom.sc.gov.br

 

Alicia Alão (redes sociais)

(48) 3665-3009

aliciaalao@secom.sc.gov.br

 

Guilherme Pereira (rádio)

(48) 3665-3003

guilherme.g.pereira91@gmail.com

 

Marcos Lampert (rádio)

(48) 3665-3003

marcoslampert@gmail.com

 

James Tavares (fotografia)

(48) 3665-3013 | (48) 98843-5466

james@secom.sc.gov.br

 

Julio Cavalheiro (fotografia)

(48) 3665-3006 | (48) 98843-5678

cavalheiro@secom.sc.gov.br

 

Jaqueline Noceti (fotografia)

(48) 3665-3042 | (48) 99149-5030

fotografia@secom.sc.gov.br

 

Doia Cercal (vídeo)

(48) 3665-3055 | (48) 98843-5618

 

Airton Fernandes (vídeo)

(48) 98843-5696